| Home | Contact |
About Us  |  Courses  |   Departments   |   Facilities  |  Faculty  |  Gallery |  Alumni Form
Executive Committee
Principal's Message
Rules & Regulations
Others Activities
XI and XII (Arts)
XI and XII (Comm.)
Senior Staff
S.No. Name Qualification Subject
1 Prin. Dr. A.B. Tare M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D Commerce
2 Asst. Prof. Dr. S.S. Malshikhare M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D. History
3 Asst. Prof. Dr. K.A. Thosar M.A.,(SET), Ph.D. English
4 Asst. Prof. S.G. Raut M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed. English
5 Asst. Prof. S.D. Gawhane M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil.,(SET) Marathi
6 Asst. Prof. Dr. P.U. Gawai M.A. (Mar), (NET), M.Ed., Ph.D. Marathi
7 Asst. Prof. D.P. Mahajan M.A., M.Phil. Economics
8 Asst. Prof. R.P.Deshmane M.Com., M.Phil., B.Ed. Commerce
9 Asst. Prof. A.S. Purohit M.Com. M.Phil. Commerce
10 Dr. P.H. Barad M.Lib&I.Sc. (SET), Ph.D. Librarian
11 Asst. Prof. V.K. Wakode M.A. (NET,SET), M.Com. D.B.M./B.Ed. Economics
12 Asst. Prof. Dr. B.S. Ingle M.Com.,(SET) M.Phil.,G.D.C.& A., Ph.D. Commerce
13 Asst. Prof. S.D. More M.A.,(NET) English
14 U.V. Bramhe M.P.Ed.,(SET) Physical Education
15 Asst. Prof. N.K. Gaikwad M.A.(Pol), (NET), M.Phil, B.Ed. Political Science
Junior Staff
1 Shri N.R. Chaudhari M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil. History
2 Shri S.T. Jain M.A.,B.Ed. English/Political Sci.
3 Shri M.U. Palwe M.Com., B.Ed., G.D.C. & A., M.A.(Eco) Commerce/Eco.
4 Shri S.T. Rave M.Com., B.Ed., G.D.C.& A., B.A. (Co-op.) Commerce
Non-Teaching Staff
S.No. Name Designation
1 Shri M.K. Deshpande Superitendent
2 Shri J.S. Ingle Head Clerk
3 Shri S.B. Rajput Senior Clerk
4 Shri N.V. Solanke Junior Clerk
5 Ku. S. P. Tupkar Junior Clerk  
6 Shri S.D. Gawai Library Attendent
7 Shri M.P. Shingne Peon
8 Shri R.C. Kakade Peon
9 Shri R.D. Ingle Peon
10 Shri B.K. Zagare Peon
11 Shri. S.R. Kamble Peon
Copyright ©2009 Tatyasaheb Mahajan Arts & Commerce College, Chikhali. All rights reserved.
Developed & Maintained by : dotCOM Infotech Pvt. Ltd. << Administrator >>